Crowthorne & Crown Wood Cricket Club

Crowthorne & Crown Wood Cricket Club Coyotes 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Intra Club Practice(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 09:30Friendly
Sun 01 May 2022 Moreton(A) Away (Moreton)11:30amSerious Cricket Home Counties Women's League
Sun 01 May 2022 Sonning(A) Away (Moreton)13:55Serious Cricket Home Counties Women's League
Mon 02 May 2022 Binfield CC(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 10:00Vitality National Women's T20 Cup & Plate Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 08 May 2022 Steventon(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 13:55Serious Cricket Home Counties Women's League
Sun 08 May 2022 Steventon(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 16:20Serious Cricket Home Counties Women's League
Sun 15 May 2022 Wargrave(A) Away (Wargrave)13:55Serious Cricket Home Counties Women's League CANCELLED
Sun 15 May 2022 Wargrave(A) Away (Wargrave)16:20Serious Cricket Home Counties Women's League CANCELLED
Sun 22 May 2022 Binfield(A) Away (Binfield)11:30Serious Cricket Home Counties Women's League
Sun 22 May 2022 E&W Hendred(A) Away (Binfield)13:55Serious Cricket Home Counties Women's League
Sun 22 May 2022 E&W Hendred(A) Away (Binfield )13:55Serious Cricket Home Counties Women's League
Sun 29 May 2022 E&W Hendred(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 13:55Serious Cricket Home Counties Women's League CANCELLED
Sun 29 May 2022 E&W Hendred(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 16:20Serious Cricket Home Counties Women's League CANCELLED
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Wargrave (A) Away13:55Serious Cricket Home Counties Women's League CANCELLED
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Wargrave (A) Away16:20Serious Cricket Home Counties Women's League CANCELLED
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Steventon(A) Away (Steventon )2pmFriendly Won by 5
Wed 06 Jul 2022 Aldershot(H) Home (Holme Grange School) 6pmFriendly
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Eversley Girls(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 09:30Friendly
Thu 21 Jul 2022 Binfield (H) Home (Holme Grange School) 6:30pmFriendly
Wed 27 Jul 2022 Guildford (H) Home (Holme Grange School) 6pmFriendly
Wed 10 Aug 2022 Berkshire Stags Visually Impaired CC((H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6:30pmFriendly
Sun 14 Aug 2022 E&W Hendred(A) Away1:30pmFriendly