Crowthorne & Crown Wood Cricket Club League 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 May 2020 Waltham St Lawrence(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League CANCELLED
Sat 09 May 2020 Shinfield 2(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Warfield(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmSaturday League CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Peppard Stoke Row 2(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmSaturday League CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Reading Lions(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Farley Hill 2(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmSaturday League CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Earley(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 West Reading 2(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmSaturday League CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Woodley 2(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Waltham St Lawrence(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmSaturday League CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Shinfield 2(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmSaturday League CANCELLED
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Harpsden(A) Away (Harpsden CC)1:00 pmFriendly Lost by 46 runs
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Peppard Stoke Row 2(A) Away (Peppard Common)1:00 pmFriendly Abandoned (Torrential Rain)
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sulhamstead & Ufton 3(A) Away12:00 pmFriendly Won by 93 runs
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Mortimer(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00pmFriendly Won by 12 runs
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Earley(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Weybridge Vandals CC - 2nd XI(A) Away1:00 pmFriendly Won by 38 runs
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Earley 2(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmFriendly Won by 5 wickets
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Farley Hill CC(A) Away1:00 pmFriendly Won by 14 runs
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Indus Valley CC(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 12:00 pmFriendly Won by 31 runs
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Watford Raiders(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 12 noonFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Twyford & Ruscombe 2(A) Away12.30 pmFriendly Lost by 61 runs