Crowthorne & Crown Wood Cricket Club League 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Shinfield 2(A) Away1 pmFriendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 24 Apr 2021 West Reading 2(A) Away1.00Saturday League Lost by 1 wickets
Sat 01 May 2021 Farley Hill 2(A) Away1.00Saturday League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 08 May 2021 Woodley 2(A) Away1.30 pmSaturday League
Sat 15 May 2021 Earley(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1.00Saturday League
Sat 22 May 2021 Peppard Stoke Row 2(A) Away1.00Saturday League
Sat 29 May 2021 Waltham St. Lawrence(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1.00Saturday League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Warfield(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1.00Saturday League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Shinfield 2(A) Away1.00Saturday League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Reading Lions(A) Away1.00Saturday League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Farley Hill 2(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1.00Saturday League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Woodley 2(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1.00Saturday League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Earley(A) Away1.00Saturday League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Peppard Stoke Row 2(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1.00Saturday League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Waltham St Lawrence(A) Away1.00Saturday League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 West Reading 2(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1.00Saturday League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Warfield CC(A) Away1.00Saturday League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Shinfield 2(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1.00Saturday League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Reading Lions(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1.00Saturday League