Crowthorne & Crown Wood Cricket Club League 3rd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Falkland 4(H) Home (Great Hollands Recreation Ground) 1:00 pmSaturday League Lost by 22 runs
Sat 11 May 2019 Binfield 4(A) Away (Sol Joel Park)1:00 pmSaturday League Lost by 57 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 West Reading 4(H) Home (Great Hollands Recreation Ground) 1:00 pmSaturday League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Sandhurst 2(A) Away (Memorial Ground)1:00 pmSaturday League Lost by 30 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Mortimer(H) Home (Great Hollands Recreation Ground) 1:00 pmSaturday League Lost by 43 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall 2(A) Away (Turgis Green)1:00 pmSaturday League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Purley on Thames 3(H) Home (Great Hollands Recreation Ground) 1:00 pmSaturday League CANCELLED
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Earley 2(A) Away (Bulmersche School / Early Home Guard)1:00 pmSaturday League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Shinfield 3(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmSaturday League Drawn
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Falkland 4(A) Away (Falkland CC Ground 2)1:00 pmSaturday League Won by 117 runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Binfield 4(H) Home (Great Hollands Recreation Ground) 1:00 pmSaturday League Won by 98 runs
Sat 20 Jul 2019 West Reading 4(A) Away (Highmoor CC)1:00 pmSaturday League Lost By 6 wickets
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sandhurst 2(H) Home (Great Hollands Recreation Ground) 1:00 pmSaturday League CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Mortimer(A) Away (The Fairground)1:00 pmSaturday League Lost By 7 Wickets
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall 2(H) Home (Great Hollands Recreation Ground) 1:00 pmSaturday League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Purley on Thames 3(A) Away (Rivers Ibis)1:00 pmSaturday League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Earley 2(H) Home (Great Hollands Recreation Ground) 1:00 pmSaturday League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Shinfield 3(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League Won by 37 runs
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Wokingham 6(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmFriendly Lost by 95 runs
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Westerly(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmFriendly Lost by 27 runs
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Coley Stars(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 12:00 pmFriendly Lost by 28 runs