Crowthorne & Crown Wood Cricket Club League 3rd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 May 2020 Waltham St Lawrence 2(H) Home (Great Hollands Recreation Ground) game to be rearranged or moved1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 09 May 2020 TBC(A) AwaytbcFriendly
Sat 16 May 2020 Falkland 4(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 23 May 2020 Twyford & Ruscombe 2(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 30 May 2020 Purley on Thames 3(H) Home (Great Hollands Recreation Ground) game possibly to be rearranged or moved1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Binfield 4(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall 2(H) Home (Great Hollands Recreation Ground) 1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 West Reading 4(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sulhamstead & Ufton 3(H) Home (Great Hollands Recreation Ground) 1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Waltham St Lawrence 2(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Shinfield 3(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Falkland 4(H) Home (Great Hollands Recreation Ground) 1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Twyford & Ruscombe 2(H) Home (Great Hollands Recreation Ground) 1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Purley on Thames 3(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Binfield 4(H) Home (Great Hollands Recreation Ground) 1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall 2(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 West Reading 4(H) Home (Great Hollands Recreation Ground) 1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sulhamstead & Ufton 3(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Shinfield 3(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmSaturday League