Crowthorne & Crown Wood Cricket Club League 3rd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Falkland(A) Away1 pmFriendly Won by 5 wickets
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Stratfield Turgis(A) Away1 pmFriendly Lost By 152 runs
Sat 01 May 2021 Knowl Hill(H) Home (Great Hollands Recreation Ground) 1.00Saturday League Tied
Sat 08 May 2021 Twyford & Ruscombe 2(H) Home (Great Hollands Recreation Ground) 1.00Saturday League
Sat 15 May 2021 Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall 2(A) Away1.00Saturday League
Sat 22 May 2021 Reading United(A) Away1.00Saturday League
Sat 29 May 2021 Shinfield 3(H) Home (Great Hollands Recreation Ground) 1.00Saturday League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Mortimer(A) Away1.00Saturday League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 West Reading 4(H) Home (Great Hollands Recreation Ground) 1.00Saturday League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sandhurst 2(A) Away1.00Saturday League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Earley 2(H) Home (Great Hollands Recreation Ground) 1.00Saturday League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Knowl Hill(A) Away1.00Saturday League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Twyford & Ruscombe 2(A) Away1.00Saturday League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall 2(H) Home (Great Hollands Recreation Ground) 1.00Saturday League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Reading United(H) Home (Great Hollands Recreation Ground) 1.00Saturday League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Shinfield 3(A) Away1.00Saturday League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Mortimer(H) Home (Great Hollands Recreation Ground) 1.00Saturday League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 West Reading 4(A) Away1.00Saturday League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sandhurst 2(H) Home (Great Hollands Recreation Ground) 1.00Saturday League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Earley 2(A) Away1.00Saturday League