Crowthorne & Crown Wood Cricket Club

Crowthorne & Crown Wood Cricket Club League 3rd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Earley CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00Saturday League Lost by 64 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Shinfield CC 4th XI(H) Home13:00Saturday League Lost by 62 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Falkland CC, Berks Development XI(A) Away13:00Saturday League Lost by 41 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Sandhurst CC, Berks 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Saturday League Lost by 8 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Checkendon CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00Saturday League Lost by 54 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Yateley CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00Saturday League Won by 9 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Woodcote CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00Saturday League Won by 7 runs
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Emmbrook and Bearwood CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00Saturday League Won by 55 runs (DLS)
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Twyford and Ruscombe CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00Saturday League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Earley CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00Saturday League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Shinfield CC 4th XI(A) Away13:00Saturday League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Falkland CC, Berks Development XI(H) Home13:00Saturday League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sandhurst CC, Berks 2nd XI(H) Home13:00Saturday League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Checkendon CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Saturday League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Yateley CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00Saturday League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Woodcote CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Saturday League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Emmbrook and Bearwood CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00Saturday League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Twyford and Ruscombe CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Saturday League