Crowthorne & Crown Wood Cricket Club League 3rd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Falkland 4(H) Home (Great Hollands Recreation Ground) 1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 11 May 2019 Binfield 4(A) Away (Sol Joel Park)1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 18 May 2019 West Reading 4(H) Home (Great Hollands Recreation Ground) 1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 25 May 2019 Sandhurst 2(A) Away (Memorial Ground)1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Mortimer(H) Home (Great Hollands Recreation Ground) 1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall 2(A) Away (Turgis Green)1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Purley on Thames 3(H) Home (Great Hollands Recreation Ground) 1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Earley 2(A) Away (Bulmersche School / Early Home Guard)1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Shinfield 3(H) Home (Great Hollands Recreation Ground) 1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Falkland 4(A) Away (Falkland CC Ground 2)1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Binfield 4(H) Home (Great Hollands Recreation Ground) 1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 West Reading 4(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sandhurst 2(H) Home (Great Hollands Recreation Ground) 1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Mortimer(A) Away (The Fairground)1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall 2(H) Home (Great Hollands Recreation Ground) 1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Purley on Thames 3(A) Away (Rivers IBIS)1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Earley 2(H) Home (Great Hollands Recreation Ground) 1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Shinfield 3(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League