Crowthorne & Crown Wood Cricket Club

Crowthorne & Crown Wood Cricket Club Sunday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Marlow CC(A) Away1 pmFriendly Lost by 98 runs
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Woodley(A) Away1 pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 02 May 2021 Pirbright(A) Away1 pmFriendly Lost by 2 wickets
Sun 09 May 2021 Ottershaw Cricket Club(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1 pmFriendly Lost by 83 runs
Sun 16 May 2021 Reading Lions(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1 pmFriendly Abandoned Abandoned
Sun 23 May 2021 Watford Raiders(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1 pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 30 May 2021 Shinfield (H) Home (St Sebastian's) 4 pmFriendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Slough CC(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1pmFriendly Won by 128
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Lower Earley(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1 pmFriendly Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Dogmersfield CC(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1pmFriendly Lost by 2 wickets
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Holmer Green CC(A) Away (Holmer Green Cricket Club)1.30 pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Dogmersfield CC(A) Away1pmFriendly Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Slough CC(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1 pmFriendly
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Reading Lions(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1pmFriendly
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Sandhurst(A) Away (Sandhurst)1 pmFriendly
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Binfield (H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1pmFriendly
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Surrey Warriors CC(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1 pmFriendly