Crowthorne & Crown Wood Cricket Club

Crowthorne & Crown Wood Cricket Club League 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Earley CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Friendly Won 146 Runs
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Checkendon CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost by 22 runs
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Denham CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 07 May 2022 Penn & Tylers Green CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Saturday League Lost by 0 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Braywood CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00Saturday League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 West Reading CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00Saturday League
Sat 28 May 2022 Downley CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Saturday League
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Holmer Green CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00Saturday League
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Ley Hill CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Saturday League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Shinfield CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00Saturday League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Great Kingshill CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Saturday League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Ballinger Waggoners CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00Saturday League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Penn & Tylers Green CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00Saturday League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Braywood CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Saturday League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 West Reading CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Saturday League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Downley CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00Saturday League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Holmer Green CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Saturday League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Ley Hill CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00Saturday League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Shinfield CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Saturday League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Great Kingshill CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00Saturday League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Ballinger Waggoners CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Saturday League
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Holyport CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00Friendly