Crowthorne & Crown Wood Cricket Club League 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sandhurst(A) Away (Memorial Park)1:00 pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 02 May 2020 Woodley(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmSaturday League CANCELLED
Sat 09 May 2020 Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmSaturday League CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Mortimer West End(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Goring on Thames(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Farley Hill(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmSaturday League CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Welford Park(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sandhurst(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Twyford & Ruscombe(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Woodcote(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Woodley(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Mortimer West End(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Goring on Thames(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Farley Hill(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Welford Park(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sandhurst(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Twyford & Ruscombe(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Woodcote(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League