Crowthorne & Crown Wood Cricket Club League 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Twyford & Ruscombe(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1 pmFriendly
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Twyford & Ruscombe 2(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1 pmFriendly
Sat 01 May 2021 Twyford & Ruscombe(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1.00Saturday League
Sat 08 May 2021 Woodley(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1.00Saturday League
Sat 15 May 2021 Welford Park(A) Away1.00Saturday League
Sat 22 May 2021 Mortimer West End(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1.00Saturday League
Sat 29 May 2021 Woodcote(A) Away1.00Saturday League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1.00Saturday League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sandhurst(A) Away1.00Saturday League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Goring-on-Thames(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1.00Saturday League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Farley Hill(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1.00Saturday League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Twyford & Ruscombe(A) Away1.00Saturday League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Woodley(A) Away1.00Saturday League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Welford Park(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1.00Saturday League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Mortimer West End(A) Away1.00Saturday League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Woodcote(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1.00Saturday League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall(A) Away1.00Saturday League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sandhurst(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1.00Saturday League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Goring-on-Thames(A) Away1.00Saturday League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Farley Hill(A) Away1.00Saturday League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Reading Lions(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1 pmFriendly
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Star CC(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1 pmFriendly