Crowthorne & Crown Wood Cricket Club League 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sandhurst(A) Away (Memorial Park)1:00 pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 02 May 2020 Woodley(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmSaturday League CANCELLED
Sat 09 May 2020 Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmSaturday League CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Mortimer West End(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Goring on Thames(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Farley Hill(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmSaturday League CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Welford Park(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sandhurst(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmSaturday League CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Twyford & Ruscombe(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Woodcote(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmSaturday League CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Woodley(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League CANCELLED
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Mortimer West End(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmFriendly Won by 72 runs
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Woodley(A) Away (Woodford Park)1:00 pmFriendly Abandoned - Rain
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Star CC(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmFriendly Won by 14 runs
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Chertsey 2(A) Away (Sir Edward Stern Sports Ground)1:00 pmFriendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Welford Park(A) Away (Welford Park Estates)1:00 pmFriendly Won by 8 runs
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Shinfield (H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmFriendly Lost by 10 wickets
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Reading Lions(A) Away (THE CLUB HOUSE Highmoor Cricket Club Henley-on-Thames Berkshire)12:00Friendly Won by 1 run
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Twyford & Ruscombe(A) Away12:30pmFriendly Lost by 27 runs
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Friends 11(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 12 pmFriendly Won by 4 Wickets