Crowthorne & Crown Wood Cricket Club

Crowthorne & Crown Wood Cricket Club Coyotes Soft Ball Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Hard ball practice game(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 10amFriendly
Wed 27 Apr 2022 Bagshot(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6pmFriendly
Wed 18 May 2022 Eversley(H) Home (Holme Grange School) 6pmFriendly
Sat 21 May 2022 Binfield CC(A) Away (West Isley)09:30Women’s BCF softball league
Wed 25 May 2022 Slough(H) Home (Holme Grange School) 6:30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Wed 01 Jun 2022 Emmbrook & Bearwood (H) Home (Holme Grange School) 6pmFriendly
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Slough(H) Home (Holme Grange School) 6pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 19 Jun 2022 binfield(A) Away (Binfield)09:30Women’s BCF softball league
Sun 19 Jun 2022 West Ilsley(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1pmWomen’s BCF softball league
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Warfield(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1pmWomen’s BCF softball league
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Binfield(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:30pmWomen’s BCF softball league
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Various(A) Away (Warfield)9.15Women’s BCF softball league
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Boyne Hill(A) Away2pmFriendly CANCELLED
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Wargrave (H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6pmFriendly
Wed 03 Aug 2022 Eversley(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6:30pmFriendly
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Various (A) Away (Boyne Hill)2pmFriendly
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Various(A) Away (Cove CC)tbcWomen's Softball Festival CANCELLED
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Various(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 10amWomen's Softball Festival
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Finals Day(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1pmTournament