Crowthorne & Crown Wood Cricket Club

Crowthorne & Crown Wood Cricket Club Under 13s Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Intra club (H) Home (St Sebastian's) 5:45pmFriendly Won
Wed 05 May 2021 Intra-club(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6pmFriendly CANCELLED
Mon 10 May 2021 Sonning CC(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6pmBerkshire Youth Cricket League Lost
Wed 19 May 2021 Embrook and Bearwood CC(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6pmBerkshire Youth Cricket Cup CANCELLED
Sun 23 May 2021 Hurst CC(A) Away (Hurst Lodge, Wokingham Road)9.30amBerkshire Youth Cricket League CANCELLED
Wed 26 May 2021 Shinfield CC(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6pmBerkshire Youth Cricket League Lost
Sun 30 May 2021 Emmbrook & Bearwood CC(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1pmBerkshire Youth Cricket Cup Lost by 1 wickets
Wed 09 Jun 2021 Intra-club(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6pmFriendly Won
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Binfield CC(A) Away (F.W.E. Goates Memorial Ground, Forest Road, Binfield)6pmBerkshire Youth Cricket League Won by 6 wickets
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Finchampsead CC(A) Away (The Village, Finchampstead,)6pmBerkshire Youth Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Intra-club T20(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 9:30amFriendly
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Reading CC(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6pmBerkshire Youth Cricket League Lost by 15 runs
Wed 07 Jul 2021 Wokingham CC (H) Home (St Sebastian's) 5:15pmBerkshire Youth Cricket League Tied
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Twyford and Ruscombe CC - Under 13 Typhoons(A) Away (Stanlake Pavilion, Stanlake Lane, Twyford)10amBerkshire Youth Cricket League Won by 26 runs
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Twyford and Ruscombe CC - Under 13 Tornadoes(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6pmBerkshire Youth Cricket League Lost by 9 wickets
Wed 28 Jul 2021 Embrook and Bearwood CC(A) Away (Lowther Road, Emmbrook, Wokingham)5.45pmBerkshire Youth Cricket League
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Hurst CC(A) Away (Hurst Lodge, Wokingham Rd)9:30amBerkshire Youth Cricket League
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Wokingham CC (H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6pmFriendly
Wed 18 Aug 2021 TBC(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6pmFriendly
Thu 26 Aug 2021 Finchampsead CC(A) Away6pmBerkshire Youth Cricket League