Crowthorne & Crown Wood Cricket Club

Crowthorne & Crown Wood Cricket Club Under 15s Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 06 May 2020 Warfield CC(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6pmBerkshire Youth Cricket League CANCELLED
Wed 13 May 2020 Binfield CC(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6pmBerkshire Youth Cricket Cup CANCELLED
Mon 18 May 2020 Twyford and Ruscombe CC (H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6pmBerkshire Youth Cricket League CANCELLED
Thu 04 Jun 2020 Embrook and Bearwood CC(A) Away (Lowther Road, Emmbrook, Wokingham)6pmBerkshire Youth Cricket League CANCELLED
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Bagshot CC(A) Away (London Road, Bagshot)6pmBerkshire Youth Cricket League CANCELLED
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Finchampstead CC (A) Away (The Village, Finchampstead,)6pmBerkshire Youth Cricket League CANCELLED
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Wokingham CC (H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6pmBerkshire Youth Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Intra-club(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 9.30amFriendly
Thu 23 Jul 2020 Finchampstead CC (A) Away (The Village, Finchampstead,)6pmFriendly
Wed 29 Jul 2020 Royal Ascot CC(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6pmFriendly
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Finchampstead CC (H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6pmFriendly
Wed 12 Aug 2020 Sonning CC(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 5.30pmFriendly
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Emmbrook and Bearwood CC(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6pmFriendly
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Royal Ascot CC(A) Away (Winkfield Road, Ascot Heath)10amFriendly
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Emmbrook and Bearwood CC(A) Away (Lowther Road, Emmbrook, Wokingham)6pmFriendly