Crowthorne & Crown Wood Cricket Club

Crowthorne & Crown Wood Cricket Club Under 11s Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 10 May 2021 Hurst CC(A) Away (Hurst Lodge, Wokingham Road)6pmBerkshire Youth Cricket League
Sat 29 May 2021 Pinkneys Green U11's(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 9amFriendly Won
Wed 02 Jun 2021 Twyford & Ruscombe CC(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6pmBerkshire Youth Cricket League
Wed 09 Jun 2021 Ascot CC(A) Away6pmFriendly
Thu 10 Jun 2021 Binfield CC(A) Away (F.W.E. Goates Memorial Ground, Forest Road, Binfield)6pmBerkshire Youth Cricket League
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Finchampstead CC (A) Away (The Village, Finchampstead,)6pmBerkshire Youth Cricket League
Wed 23 Jun 2021 Sonning CC(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6pmBerkshire Youth Cricket League
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Shinfield CC(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6pmBerkshire Youth Cricket League CANCELLED
Tue 29 Jun 2021 Nets(H) Home (Holme Grange School) 6.15pm-7.15pmFriendly CANCELLED
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Under 9's/11's(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6pmFriendly
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Batting Cage (H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6.10pmFriendly
Tue 06 Jul 2021 Net Training(H) Home (Holme Grange School) 6.15pmFriendly
Wed 07 Jul 2021 Emmbrook & Bearwood U10/U11(A) Away6pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Ascot U11's(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 9.30amFriendly
Tue 13 Jul 2021 Net Training(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6.15pmFriendly
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Pinkneys Green U11's(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 9.30amFriendly
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Shinfield U11s(A) Away9.30amFriendly
Tue 20 Jul 2021 Net Training(H) Home (Wellington College Outdoor Nets) 6pmFriendly
Wed 21 Jul 2021 Wokingham CC (H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6pmBerkshire Youth Cricket League
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Embrook and Bearwood CC(A) Away (Lowther Road, Emmbrook, Wokingham)5.45pmBerkshire Youth Cricket League
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Shinfield U11's(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6pmFriendly
Wed 04 Aug 2021 Maidenhead & Bray U11's(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6pmFriendly
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Emmbrook & Bearwood U10/U11(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 9.30amFriendly
Wed 11 Aug 2021 Sonning Under 11(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6pmBerkshire Youth Cricket League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Finchampstead CC - Under 11 Eagles(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 9.30amFriendly
Thu 26 Aug 2021 Embrook and Bearwood CC(A) Away6pmFriendly
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Hurst Under 11's(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 9.30amFriendly
Wed 01 Sep 2021 Shinfield U11s(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6pmBerkshire Youth Cricket League