Crowthorne & Crown Wood Cricket Club

Crowthorne & Crown Wood Cricket Club Under 9s Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 09 May 2021 Embrook and Bearwood CC(A) Away (Lowther Road, Emmbrook, Wokingham)9amBerkshire Youth Cricket League Won
Sun 16 May 2021 Bracknell CC(A) Away (Larges Lane, Bracknell)10amBerkshire Youth Cricket League CANCELLED
Tue 01 Jun 2021 Finchampstead CC (A) Away (The Village, Finchampstead,)6pmBerkshire Youth Cricket League Lost
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Hurst CC(A) Away (Hurst Lodge Wokingham Road)9.30amBerkshire Youth Cricket League Won
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Reading CC(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 9.30Friendly Lost
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Reading CC(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 9.30amBerkshire Youth Cricket League CANCELLED
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Sandhurst CC(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6pmBerkshire Youth Cricket League Won
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Emmbrook & Bearwood (A) Away (Emmbrook)6.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Emmbrook & Bearwood (A) Away (Emmbrook)9.30Friendly CANCELLED
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Wokingham CC (H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6pmBerkshire Youth Cricket League Lost by 2 wickets
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Bracknell CC(A) Away (Larges Lane Bracknell)9.30Berkshire Youth Cricket League
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Sonning CC(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6pmBerkshire Youth Cricket League CANCELLED
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Shinfield CC(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6pmBerkshire Youth Cricket League Won
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Twyford & Ruscombe CC(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6pmBerkshire Youth Cricket League Won
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Binfield CC(A) Away (F.W.E. Goates Memorial Ground, Forest Road, Binfield)10amBerkshire Youth Cricket League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Reading cc(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 9.30Friendly
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Sonning(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 6.00pmBerkshire Youth Cricket League
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Finchampstead CC (H) Home (St Sebastian's) 5.30Friendly
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Finchampstead CC (H) Home (St Sebastian's) 9.30Friendly
Thu 26 Aug 2021 Finchampsead CC(A) Away (The Village Finchampstead)6.00pmFriendly