Crowthorne & Crown Wood Cricket Club

Crowthorne & Crown Wood Cricket Club Midweek XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 04 May 2022 Royal Ascot CC Midweek XI(A) Away18:00Midweek Twenty20 Abandoned Abandoned
Wed 11 May 2022 Bracknell CC Midweek XI(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 18:00Midweek Twenty20 Won by 1
Wed 25 May 2022 Farley Hill CC Midweek XI(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 18:00Midweek Twenty20 Won by 1
Wed 01 Jun 2022 Royal Ascot CC Midweek XI(H) Home18:00Midweek Twenty20 Won by 9 wickets
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Eversley CC Midweek T20 XI(A) Away18:00Midweek Twenty20 Won by 21
Wed 08 Jun 2022 Bracknell CC Midweek XI(A) Away18:00Midweek Twenty20 Won by 103
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Wokingham CC(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 18:00Midweek Twenty20 Lost by 4 wickets
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Wellington College Old Wellingtonians(A) Away Friendly Lost Wellington College - Old Wellingtonians - Won
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Farley Hill CC Midweek XI(H) Home18:00Midweek Twenty20 Won by 76
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Royal Ascot CC Midweek XI(A) Away18:00Midweek Twenty20 Won by 83
Wed 06 Jul 2022 Bracknell CC Midweek XI(A) Away18:00Midweek Twenty20
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Farley Hill CC Midweek XI(A) Away18:00Midweek Twenty20