Crowthorne & Crown Wood Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Hawley(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmFriendly
Sun 05 May 2019 Bainesy's Stag XI(H) Home (St Sebastian's) tbcFriendly
Sun 12 May 2019 Bagshot(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:30 pmFriendly
Sun 19 May 2019 Englefield(A) Away (Englefield Estate)1:30 pmFriendly
Sun 26 May 2019 Phoenix Rugby Football Club(A) Away (Phoenix Sports Ground)2:00 pmFriendly
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Mortimer West End(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:30 pmFriendly
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Checkendon(A) Away (Checkendon Sports Club)2:00 pmFriendly
Sun 16 Jun 2019 TBC(A) AwayTBCFriendly
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Twyford & Ruscombe(A) Away (Stanlake Meadow)2:00 pmFriendly
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Farley Hill(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmFriendly
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Thames Valley Ramblers(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:30 pmFriendly
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Chobham(A) Away (Chobham Cricket Club)2:00 pmFriendly
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Sandhurst(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:30 pmFriendly
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Reading University Alumni and Staff(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 2:00 pmFriendly
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Inter-club?(H) Home (St Sebastian's) tbc1:30 pmFriendly
Sun 25 Aug 2019 BBC Caversham(A) Away (Woodcote Village Green)1:30 pmFriendly
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Whitchurch(A) Away (Eastfield Lane)1:00 pmFriendly
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Pirbright(A) Away (The Gardens On The Green)1:00 pmFriendly