Crowthorne & Crown Wood Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Hawley(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmFriendly Won by 64 runs
Sun 12 May 2019 Friends XI(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:30 pmFriendly Lost by 28 runs
Sun 19 May 2019 Englefield(A) Away (Englefield Estate)1:30 pmFriendly Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 26 May 2019 Phoenix Rugby Football Club(A) Away (Phoenix Sports Ground)2:00 pmFriendly Won by 9 wickets
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Mortimer West End(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:30 pmFriendly Won by 16 runs
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Checkendon(A) Away (Checkendon Sports Club)2:00 pmFriendly Won by 2 wickets
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Farnham Royal(A) Away (Church Road)13:30Friendly Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Twyford & Ruscombe(A) Away (Stanlake Meadow)2:00 pmFriendly Won by 53 runs
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Farley Hill(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmFriendly Won by 5 wickets
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Thames Valley Ramblers(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:30 pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Chobham(A) Away (Chobham Cricket Club)2:00 pmFriendly Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Sandhurst(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:30 pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Harrow Wayfarers(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 2:00 pmFriendly
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Wokingham(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmFriendly Abandoned
Sun 25 Aug 2019 BBC Caversham(A) Away (Woodcote Village Green)1:30 pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Whitchurch(A) Away (Eastfield Lane)1:00 pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Pirbright(A) Away (The Gardens On The Green)1:00 pmFriendly Lost
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Arcadian Casuals(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmFriendly Won Won by 5 wickets
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Binfield CC(A) Away (Waltham ST. Lawrence)12 30Friendly CANCELLED