Crowthorne & Crown Wood Cricket Club League 2nd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall(A) Away (Turgis Green)1 pmSaturday League Drawn (losing draw)
Sat 12 May 2018 West Reading 2(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1 pmSaturday League Abandoned
Sat 19 May 2018 Waltham St Lawrence(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1 pmSaturday League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 26 May 2018 Woodley 2(A) Away (Woodford Park)1 pmSaturday League Won by 23 runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Hawley(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1 pmSaturday League Drawn (winning draw)
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Earley(A) Away (Bulmershe School / Early Home Guard)1 pmSaturday League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Peppard Stoke Row 2(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1 pmSaturday League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Twyford & Ruscombe(A) Away (Stanlake Meadow)1 pmSaturday League Won by 5 runs
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Shinfield(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1 pmSaturday League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 12 pmSaturday League Lost by 131 runs
Sat 14 Jul 2018 West Reading 2(A) Away (University of Reading)1 pmSaturday League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Waltham St Lawrence(A) Away (Yeo Memorial Ground)1 pmSaturday League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Woodley 2(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1 pmSaturday League Drawn (losing draw)
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Hawley(A) Away (Blackwater & Hawley Leisure Centre)1 pmSaturday League CANCELLED
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Earley(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1 pmSaturday League Drawn (winning draw)
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Peppard Stoke Row 2(A) Away (The Les Clark Oval)1 pmSaturday League Lost by 176 runs
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Twyford & Ruscombe(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1 pmSaturday League
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Shinfield(A) Away (Recreation Ground)1 pmSaturday League Lost by 70 runs