Crowthorne & Crown Wood Cricket Club League 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Medina(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmFriendly
Sat 04 May 2019 Goring-on-Thames(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 11 May 2019 Berkshire County Sports(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 18 May 2019 Woodley(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 25 May 2019 Shinfield(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Mortimer West End(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Welford Park(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Ibis Mapledurham(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Woodcote(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Goring-on-Thames(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Berkshire County Sports(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Woodley(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Shinfield(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Mortimer West End(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Welford Park(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Ibis Mapledurham(A) Away1:00 pmSaturday League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Woodcote(H) Home (St Sebastian's) 1:00 pmSaturday League